Find your perfect flatshare

Great rooms and flatmates, right across the UK

Advanced search

Advanced search

Room wanted for friendly and tidy couple

  • Lilly Victoria
  • 21, couple
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £750 pcm


Hello there!

This is Lilly and germane speaking, we’ve put out this add in hopes that someone will offer us a room. We’re desperately looking for a place to call home, to move in to as soon as possible. My current tendency ends on the 8th, but we’ve already vacated most of the property. We are available for viewing any time/day. Our ideal house mates would be very clean, tidy, respectful and hopefully friendly, as we love socialising and getting to know new people. Here’s a little bit about each of us...

Germane, is 32 years old, originating from Madrid, Spain. He’s lived in Bristol for 8 years and is fluent in Spanish, English, french and a bit of German. He is head chef at Owee diner, which means he typically will be out of the house working from 10am-midnight Thursday-Sunday. He’s an amazing chef, loves to cook for other people. Will typically only be home hanging around the house Monday-Wednesday.

I am Lilly, I’m 21 years old. Originally from the south of England but I’ve immigrated to the US as an infant, and have been living in Miami & Brunswick, Maine, most of my life. I move to Bristol alone, in 2016 to study as an business and events planner at UWE. When I’m not studying full time I’m working, as I do not receive any government funding that most students receive. I work four nights a week managing or supervising a restaurant in the city centre called CHOMP. When I’m not at CHOMP, I do promotions and event work for a private company, and typically only have 1-2 nights off of work in a week. When I do have time to be at home, I love to cook also, clean and decorate, and watch Netflix of course!

As a couple we both take pride in being exceptionally clean and organised. We’re very financially stable. We take pride in living in a nice environment. We love to cook together, listen to music and watch silly tv shows. When we have time off work, we try to get out the house and socialise as much as possible or go for walks and picnics in the park. We’re both respectful, never argue and are very happy and open minded people.

Minimum term
Maximum term

  • Bristol City Centre

21 to 32
Any pets?
1 Female, 1 Male

Smokers OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
Min age
Max age
Males or females

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:
Signup for FREE
Remind me later