Find your perfect flatshare

Great rooms and flatmates, right across the UK

Advanced search

Advanced search

A green, clean & quiet space to call home...

  • Caroline
  • 40, professional female
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £800 pcm

Description

Seeking a large double en-suite room, loft room or master bedroom with professionals who enjoy a quiet home life - no loud music, tv, xbox, or getting drunk and obnoxious!
I am friendly, sociable, thoughtful and kind and I like my own space at home and often read novels or study eastern philosophy, meditate or cook and sometime like to share food and recipes. I don’t own a tv and it’s not a priority unless there’s a decent BBC Drama showing.... I like to think of my home as a peaceful sanctuary of calm...

I am a Professional home Organiser, having started my own business, Mindfully Organised. I have many repeat clients and 5* testimonials and am just pulling together a website, riding the wave of the ‘Tidying Up’ brigade.

I have spent most of the past 15 years abroad, teaching Yoga on a Bahamas Retreat for 5 years and then Super yacht crew / Sailing chef both which I loved. It was just time to come home to London.

On return to London I became a HNW Private Home Manager and this morphed into my current position. of Organiser / Home Stylist.
I have a background in Designer Fashion and graduated from London College of Fashion.

I’ve had an interesting life and lots of great adventures but I gave up stability and security to do so and now find myself currently unable to get a mortgage as I am mostly self employed.

I am also single and a non smoker (don’t want to live with smokers unless they only smoke outside) and my family and friends live around the areas I’ve specified I’d like to live in.
Most of my clients are currently in SW London, particularly Putney where I grew up but I’d like to be a bit out of the way and near to a park or the river preferably.
If you have any question, please feel free to ask me. I look forward to hearing from you!
Best wishes,
Caroline Freedman

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
12 months

  • Barnes & Putney
  • Kingston Upon Thames
  • Richmond
  • Teddington
  • Twickenham
  • Wimbledon

  • en suite

Age
40
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Female

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
25
Max age
55
Gender
Males or females

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later