Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Individual
  • 40, male
  • Single or double wanted

Total budget: £400 pcm

Description

Note: This ad is subject to change(s) unauthorized by the author.

> Section A:

- Alcohol Consumer: No

- Available: Tuesday, March 01, 2022

- Behavior: Mature

- Children: None

- Covid-19 Status: Uninfected

- Education Level: Degree

- Employment Type: Self-Employed

- Ethnicity: South Asian

- Financial Obligation(s): None

- Hygiene Habit: Excellent

- Occupation: Investment Marketing

- Pet(s): None

- Reference(s): Available

- Relationship Commitment(s): None

- Rent: Guaranteed

- Smoker: No

> Section B:

- Every single ad is meticulously assessed.

- Rental Accommodation (Preferable):

+ Bedroom: Furnished ensuite, door lock(s) enabled

+ Broadband: Unlimited

+ Building Walls: Minimum double bricked thickness

+ CCTV: Monitoring all possible point(s) of entry

+ Communal Areas: Cleaned by a/more cleaner(s)

+ Corridor: Main entrance to own bedroom

+ Disallowed: Any action(s) directly/indirectly offensive

+ Housemate(s): Female(s) preferred

+ Locality: Peaceful

+ Minimum Household Age: Eighteen

+ Pet(s): None

+ Privacy: Enabled

+ Promotion of a/more nation(s): Prohibited

+ Promotion of a/more religion(s): Prohibited

+ Property Noise Level: Reduced

+ Property Type: Detached or Semi-Detached

+ Room Location: Loft

+ Smoking: Disallowed on property

+ Washing Machine: Onsite

- I could adjust my stated position with regard to the following: (a) budget and/or (b) length of stay, if the right opportunity was identified.

- Renters: The more details you share, the easier it will be for me to adequately evaluate the offer available.

- Estate Agents: Not needed. Contact with renters via this medium (spareroom dot co dot uk) only.

- I prefer written exchanges to phone conversations, for the purpose of saving recorded information.

- If you have not received a response from me, that means that your ad(s) do not meet a/more of the prerequisite(s) stipulated and/or the condition(s) available is/are not adequate.

- Tenancy Agreement: This is a binding contract. Knowing exactly what is contained within this document before putting pen to paper would be very useful to me.

- Rights & Responsibilities: Upon registering myself as an official household member, I agree and accept to act within the bounds of the contract, with all eligible tenant protection(s) enabled.

> Section C:

- Covid-19 and the variety of Covid-19 variants out there, are a reality, here to stay.

- All of my daily/necessary actions will reflect the present health environment found within my immediate locality/beyond.

- Only time will tell when, or if, the present state of affairs will change for the better.

- Until the situation with Covid-19/variant(s) improves substantially, no unnecessary risk(s) will be undertaken by myself.

> Section D:

- Identifiable information within this ad is not permissible.

- The interactive medium enabled here (spareroom dot co dot uk) connects renters and tenants for the sole purpose of matching adequate properties with suitable people.

- This platform is not a place for users to troll others via deliberately offensive or provocative online post(s), with the aim of eliciting a/more negative response(s) by the receiver of such material.

- For the record, any/all person(s) responsible for sending a/more impetuous/unsolicited post(s), will be dealt with in a befitting and expeditious manner.
Availability
Available
01 Mar 2022
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
6 months
Looking in
  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barnet
  • Birmingham
  • Blackburn
  • Bolton
  • Bradford
  • Cardiff
  • Coventry
  • Darwen
  • Derby
  • Dewsbury
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hounslow
  • Leeds
  • Leicester
  • Luton
  • Nottingham
  • Oldham
  • Oxford
  • Preston
  • Rochdale
  • Sheffield
  • Slough
  • Wakefield
  • Walsall
  • Waltham Forest
  • Wolverhampton
  • Woodford Green
Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • en suite
  • broadband
  • washing machine
About me
Age
40
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
British
Occupation
Other
Interests
wellbeing
Gender
Male
Orientation
Straight
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
50
Gender
Female preferred

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email