COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Advanced search

Couple looking for flatshare life!

  • Núria
  • 23, couple
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £600 pcm

Description

Hello potencial flatmate!
My name is Nuria and I am looking for a room to live with my partner, Bernat.
We have shared a flat with other people in 3 different cities and have always integrated as friends with others. We like to have our own space but are reeeaally open and actually hoping we can be friends with our flatmates. We would never create a "couples" environment and would love to be part of your lifes.
We love to hang around, meet new people, get to know different cultures and try new food! We prefer a quiet night at home rather that a club party but we definitely do both.
About me (Nuria) I could say I am a theater lover, that is mostly why we have moved to London.
I am a design engineer and also an "aspiring actress".
Bernat is more calm, he loves to paint, but also loves outdoors sport.
We both love to snorkel, sky dive, and play board games. And we'll definitely be open to trying new things.
We are from Spain and just moved here a week ago, so still self isolating (since it is compulsory if you come from Spain...).
So we could move to the flat from the 26th of October, ready for halloween !!!!
Hope to hear from you soon,
Nuria and Bernat.

Available
Now
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
2 months

  • Barking
  • Barnet
  • Beckenham
  • Belvedere
  • Bexley
  • Bexleyheath
  • Brentford
  • Bromley
  • Bromley or Keston
  • Carshalton
  • Chessington
  • Chigwell
  • Chislehurst
  • Coulsdon
  • Croydon
  • Dagenham
  • Dartford
  • East Molesey
  • Edgware
  • Enfield
  • Erith
  • Feltham
  • Greenford
  • Hampton
  • Harrow
  • Hayes
  • Hornchurch
  • Hounslow
  • Ilford
  • Isleworth
  • Kenley
  • Keston
  • Kingston Upon Thames
  • Mitcham
  • Morden
  • New Malden
  • Northolt
  • Northwood
  • Orpington
  • Pinner
  • Purley
  • Rainham
  • Richmond
  • Romford
  • Ruislip
  • Sidcup
  • South Croydon
  • Southall
  • Stanmore
  • Surbiton
  • Sutton
  • Teddington
  • Thornton Heath
  • Twickenham
  • Upminster
  • Uxbridge
  • Wallington
  • Welling
  • Wembley
  • West Drayton
  • West Wickham
  • Westerham
  • Woodford Green
  • Worcester Park
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River

Ages
23 to 26
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Spanish
Occupation
-
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
34
Gender
Males or females

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later