Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Alex
  • 27 - 28, professional couple
  • Double room wanted

Total budget: £1,300 pcm

Description

Hello

Note: Not looking for shared properties.

My name's Alex and I'm an IT professional working at a consulting firm in Canary Wharf. I work in a hybrid fashion and have to be in office at least twice a week.

I am looking for a furnished studio or 1 BHK to move in with my partner (initially I'll be alone for a few months, and then partner will join me).

Basic amenities would be a kitchen (with fridge), bathroom, washing machine, cupboards and a desk + chair. Internet connection is also required, but am happy to transfer an existing contract over to my name if needed.

I am clean and tidy and can look after myself & the property well. I do not host parties or plan to have friends over too often. I am mostly quiet and do not make noise such as playing loud music. I also do not smoke or drink.

For some background: I am currently in a small studio that is not spacious enough for 2 people. Hence why I'm looking to move out.

I would ideally like to have a spot that's reasonably connected, and can allow me to get to office within 1.25 hrs of travel time. Would be great if at least one tube line is nearby. Having shops and other facilities in the vicinity is also a plus.

Please feel free to reach out regarding any further queries. I am happy to provide references from my current landlord & employer if needed.

Regards
Alex
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Acton, Chiswick & Hammersmith
  • Barking
  • Barnes & Putney
  • Brentford
  • Brixton
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Chelsea & Fulham
  • Clapham, Battersea & Wandsworth
  • Croydon
  • Docklands
  • Dulwich
  • Edgware
  • Edmonton
  • Eltham
  • Finchley
  • Finsbury Park & Tottenham
  • Greenwich, Blackheath & Lee
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Hanwell & Ealing
  • Hendon & Mill Hill
  • Highbury & Islington
  • Ilford
  • Isleworth
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
  • Lewisham, Catford & Forest Hill
  • Muswell Hill & Wood Green
  • Outer East End / Newham
  • Paddington & St. Johns Wood
  • Peckham to Deptford
  • Richmond
  • South Croydon
  • Southgate & Palmers Green
  • Sydenham, Norwood & Crystal Palace
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Tooting & Streatham
  • Totteridge & Mill Hill
  • Twickenham
  • Upminster
  • Uxbridge
  • Waltham Forest
  • Wembley
  • West Drayton
  • Willesden & Kilburn
  • Wimbledon
  • Woodford Green
  • Woolwich & Thamesmead
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River
Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine
About us
Ages
27 to 28
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professionals
Interests
reading, technology, computers, engineering, it, people, tidy, sociable
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
99
Gender
No preference specified

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

Register for FREE

Register via email