Advanced search
Free to contact

Description

Fantastic double room available from 1st May until 31st May 2021. This room is available for a month only we are unable to offer longer accommodation at this location.

A lovely, light, large double room in a great professional house share. It’s in a fabulous central location, close to everything that Truro has to offer, and also close to the train station for ease of access in and out of Truro.

Call now to arrange a viewing - this room will go quickly.

This is a fantastic opportunity to live in a large, well kept house, incredibly close to great bus and train routes, making it easy to get both around Truro, as well as in and out of it.

The room on offer has a large window looking out to the rear of the house, and is a good-sized double room. It is fully furnished with quality, contemporary furniture. It is on the first floor and shares the family bathroom with two other rooms.

The property itself is a large house over three levels, with a generous lounge and a well-equipped separate kitchen on the ground floor.
There is an en-suite room at semi-basement level (meaning that the family bathroom is only shared by 3, not 4 residents), a bedroom on the ground floor, with the other two bedrooms sharing the first floor with the bathroom. There is a small room also set aside on this floor for laundry.
What's more, the regular cleaner is included in your rent, meaning that the communal areas are always beautifully kept, a huge advantage over so many house shares.

* ALL BILLS ARE INCLUDED *
- Unlimited superfast BT Infinity wireless broadband
- Gas
- Electricity
- Water rates
- Council tax
- TV license
- Cleaner for the communal areas

PLUS:
- All rooms newly redecorated
- Flatscreen TV in the lounge
- Locks fitted to all bedrooms
- Great quality, attractive furniture throughout the house
- Great transport links
- Close to shops, restaurants and bars
- Lovely professional housemates
- An incredibly short walk to town and to the bus stop, and a 5 minute walk to the train station
- Non-smoking household

I'm sure you've figured out by now what a great opportunity this is, but if not, here's a summary of why you will want to choose THIS houseshare:

1. A frequent cleaner for shared areas, meaning no need for you to even think about cleaning rotas. Let us do all the hard work for you.

2. A large home with spacious communal areas; there's even a spare bedroom set aside for you to take care of your ironing and drying requirements! A world apart from the many cheaper options on the market...

3. A refurbished property offered at a good decorative standard, furnished with good quality, attractive and contemporary furniture.

4. A true home, and a really lovely environment to live in, alongside friendly, professional housemates.

5. Unlimited super fast broadband, all included within your monthly rent.

6. No live-in landlord to make you feel like you're living in somebody else's home! What's more, we'll introduce you to the current house mates to make sure it's the right room for you.

7. ALL bills included within your fixed monthly rent, so no nasty surprises lurking...

8. A tenancy length which is set to suit YOUR needs, not ours.

9. A landlord who genuinely cares about providing you with the best home and the best experience possible, and is at the other end of the phone, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days of the year.

To secure all this, we ask only for a £200 deposit

I do finally just need to point out that this property won't be for everyone. Unfortunately, we cannot accept couples, pets or children in this house share.

So, what are you waiting for?
Call now to arrange a viewing.
Come along, meet us, and don't just take our word for it about how great this house is - you won't be disappointed.

Thanks for reading this, and I look forward to hearing from you :))
  • £575 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £575 pcm (NOW LET)
  • £625 pcm (double)
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
1 month
  • Short lets considered
Extra cost
Deposit
£200.00
Bills included?
Yes
Amenities
Furnishings
Furnished
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes
Current household
# housemates
2
Total # rooms
4
Ages
18 to 40
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Gender
2 Females
New housemate preferences
Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
References?
Yes
Min age
18
Max age
99
Gender
Males or females

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

More from the same advertiser

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email