Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Kristen
  • 27, professional friends
  • 2 rooms wanted
  • Buddy Ups* welcome

Total budget: £2,000 pcm

Description

Hi All!

Myself and Ali have connected through spareroom and decided to buddy up to find a flat together. Looking at prices it looks like we can get more space for our money with a 3 bed - so we are looking for a third person to join us on the search for a new place to call home!

Both of us are creative in our own way, and would love to find another like-minded individual.

We are preferably looking to move in around the 1st of July (but maybe flexible for the right place). We are looking in a few different areas, mainly NW and W but open to others
- Kentish Town
- Chalk farm
- Camden Town
- Kensington
- Notting hill
- Hampstead

And any other surrounding areas around 30-40 mins max from central.

A little bit about us ~

Myself (She/Her, 27)
I’m 27. I have a few friends in London so will be fairly independent but I would love to live somewhere where I can be friends with my housemates. I enjoy socialising, trash tv and at the weekend I’m always down for a trip to the pub, a cool bar, or a picnic in the park! Despite being sociable, I also like to have my own time and am respectful of other peoples space. I enjoy going on walks, shopping, reading, and going to art gallery’s/museums. My hobbies include rug making, sewing, and painting 😊

Ali (he/him, 30)
I’d describe myself as a creative individual who is light-hearted but also well put-together and professional. An extroverted introvert; I can keep to myself and look after myself, but I also enjoy the company of others and making those around me happy. I like to read, and I’m really into art and music – so I’ll be immersing myself in galleries, gigs, and performances. I’ll most likely be spending my free time doing that + keeping fit + creating art/music of my own.

All in all we are looking for individuals that are kind, open-minded, and are interested in art and culture. So if this sounds like you, drop us a message 😊

Serious seekers only please.
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Hampstead & Highgate
  • Kensington & Notting Hill
Amenities required
  • balcony
About us
Ages
27 to 30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, cooking, reading, art, socialising, walking, cinema, photography, theatre, fashion, animals, eating out, gigs, shopping, museums
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Min age
24
Max age
33
Gender
Males or females
Whole properties I'm interested in
Last active: 1 week ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email