Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
  • Manuel
  • 22, males
  • 2 rooms wanted
  • Buddy Ups* welcome

Total budget: £1,700 pcm

Description

Hi everyone!! My name is Manuel, I’m 24 years old originally from Italy, but I’ve lived in London for about 6 years now. I will be graduating from SOAS in July, where I studied Chinese and International Relations, but I will be studying at LSE for my Master’s degree in Global Politics starting in September. I also work part time for a beauty marketplace start-up (i. e. loads of skincare freebies that I’m happy to share 😌). I am currently on a house hunt with my friend/housemate Nathan. Nathan is 22, from London, we met at Uni, and he is also graduating in July from SOAS where he studied Chinese. Nathan is a model for Revolt Models and will be in full-time employment after this exam season (in mid to late June). Nathan and I have been living together for 3 years now (1 year in a student hall in Beijing and 2 years here in London), and we’re not ready to part ways! which shows we are great housemates/tenants, clearly!

Ideally we’re looking for a 2 bedroom property (we don’t really care if it’s a house or an apartment) for ourselves, however we are also happy to share with up to 2 other people if we find something we really like.
Our requirements are mainly: a furnished property with two double bedrooms, an outside area (garden/balcony/terrace/patio, it doesn’t really matter as long as it’s an outside area, however small!), and a living area, again, this could be small or even a large kitchen with a couch, as long as there’s a common area where we can hang out, that should be fine!
When living with other people, it might be good to mention that Nathan and I are both really clean, tidy and respectful of the shared areas, and we would prefer to live with people that are equally clean and tidy (in the kitchen, bathroom and any other *shared* areas).

Our cumulative budget is somewhere between £1600 and £1700 a month, we have been living in King’s Cross for the past two years and ideally we would like to remain in the area or move to Angel/Islington/Old Street/Hoxton/Hackney/Camden. Although any of these would be ideal, we are willing to consider pretty much any area as long as it has good links with Central London. If you have anything that might be for us, let us know :)
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None
Looking in
  • Camden & Holloway
  • Hackney & Clapton
  • Highbury & Islington
  • The East End
  • The South Bank
  • Zone 1
  • Zone 2 - North of the River
  • Zone 2 - South of the River
Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • shared living room
  • washing machine
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony
About us
Ages
22 to 25
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Mixed
Interests
music, travelling, cooking, sports, gym, films, food, swimming, tennis, languages
Gender
2 Males
New household preferences
Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
35
Gender
Males or females
Whole properties I'm interested in

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email