Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search


FEMALE PREFERRED: Hi! I’m open to renting out my flat whilst I’m on holiday for a month and during school breaks when I’m at home. I’ve got a living room with a sofa bed so that is a spare room . The flat has all the essential facilities. I just don’t have flooring yet but I have everything you need.

There is a bus stop right outside the flat, which links you to direct train services to London King’s Cross and there is parking.

The council tax band is is B.

£500 a month for long term flat share availability which would include bills (maximum stay 1 year for renting a room). The room is really big since it is a living room but would be used as another bedroom. For a short term let stay, when I’m away would be £860. Maximum stay would be 1 month).

I would like a flat mate who is tidy and clean and respectful who treats the home like their own but understands it’s still someone’s home! Especially when I am not around. Maintaining the flat would be a must. Someone very trust worthy and easy going. I’m loads of fun, love music and having good food and watching tv. Would love someone who is the same and positive.

Please message if you’re interested. This is suitable for students or young professionals. Thank you!

£860 pcm (whole property)

This ad is for a 1 bed flat

Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
1 month
  • Short lets considered
Extra cost
Security deposit
Part Furnished
Disabled access
New tenant preferences
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
No preference

The advertiser is not currently accepting applications

Register for FREE

Register via email