Skip to content
What are you searching for?
Advanced search
New Free to contact

Description

Modern, OPEN PLAN two storey studio apartment with plenty of space to WFH. GREAT views over Canary Wharf and The Shard, 3 minute walk to Shadwell DLR. BILLS INCLUDED.

Rent is £1,500 in total and includes all bills. Single occupancy only. This is a shared apartment with one existing flatmate ☺️☺️

Furnished, LIGHT and spacious modern apartment with lots of storage. Under 2 miles to St. Paul's Cathedral.

This apartment has been designed with a stylish and fun lifestyle in mind.

If you want to be close to transport links and all the day to day essentials with one of the best views over the city of London, this is the place to be. Situated on floor 15 you get the sun all day long and the city lights of a nighttime.

What's included?
Double bed, sofa, full bathroom, fully kitted our kitchen with washing facilities, desk area, plenty of storage, smart TV. All bills included!

We are a husband and wife team, no agents! We are looking for someone awesome to share this space with our existing flatmate!

Testimonial from latest flatmates:

‘Emma and Max were our landlords for almost 5 years. The decision to move was a hard one mainly because of their professional but at the same time caring approach to our tenancy. Over the years they were always very responsive, going above and beyond whenever we asked or needed something fixed. Despite not living in London they are constantly available - there was not one time that more than 10 minutes passed by before they replied to any message or call. But the most valuable thing is that they genuinely care about their tenants, who are not just part of their business, but people with whom they create a friendly relationship. We will miss them very much! ❤️❤️❤️’ - J&B

Ts&Cs
Deposit - £1,500
One months rent up front

Packing yet?

Speak soon!

Emma.

£1,500 pcm (whole property)

This ad is for a Studio flat

Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None
Extra cost
Security deposit
£750.00
Amenities
Furnishings
Furnished
Balcony/patio
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
own
New tenant preferences
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professionals
References?
Yes
Gender
No preference
live out landlord

Last active: 3 hours ago | Response rate: Good

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

TIP: Always view before you pay any money

Register for FREE

Register via email