COVID-19 - how it affects renting

Advanced search

2 Bed. Private Kitchen & Bath

New Mon-Fri let Free to contact

Description

Hello. Thanks for clicking this link.

This upper flat would work for you if:

1) you and a mate want accommodation or just you
2) you want hi speed 350 mb WiFi
3) you want a freshly decorated, bathroom, kitchen bedroom. Private.
4) you want flexible term, short stay, weekly stay, no tie ins just all inclusive. It’s like a mini hotel without the breakfast.

Ideal for contractors, tarmac gangs, kitchen fitters, musicians anyone visiting the area who wants an AirBnB style stay. Flexible living with parking outside. So it’s like a 2 bed flatshare.

Fully serviced with sheets, weekly clean and all bills and services included. Cctv secure entrance.

You get two bedrooms so in the past I’ve had a mum and dad and two children. Or two contractors or three people who know each other as the front room has two large singles that zip and link as a large king size and the rear has a small double.

In this converted two bedroom flat you get:

King size double bed (or choose two single beds if your prefer to keep costs low)
Premium Bedside Cabinet with USB charging points
Coffee maker next to your bed so you can get caffeinated without moving a muscle.
📺 tv. 350mb Highest Streaming services available
Premium sized wardrobe space enough to store all your fishing tackle!!! Or all your summer and winter wardrobe.
Blackout blinds for a perfect nights sleep
Premium Pillow
Beautifully centrally heated with a brand new boiler.
Share a modern kitchen with just one other room so it’s immaculately clean and plus we come in and clean it for you.
A bathroom that’s private for one or shared if you bring a friend.
Nice balcony if you do smoke. It’s no smoking in the flat.
Private entrance and separate rear entrance too.

Location
It’s 45 seconds from the train station
Very close to all the major employers
Close to supermarket (thriftys and a co op)(Morrison’s 5 mins away)
Not too far away from the large packing, storage and distribution centres in Warrington/Burtonwood
Launderette on your doorstep or use the washer/provided.
Good parking and a car park on the road.

Be the first to stay. Everything is brand new.

First to see this will take it. Call or text for more info.
  • £110 pw (double/en suite)
  • £110 pw (double)

Available
Now
Minimum term
1 month
Maximum term
None
  • Room available monday to friday only
  • Short lets considered

Deposit (Room 1)
£100.00
Deposit (Room 2)
£100.00
Bills included?
Yes

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
Broadband included
Yes

Couples OK?
Yes
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Housing Benefit
No
Min age
26
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Photograph of Ian Ian
live out landlord last active: 6 hours ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

TIP: Always view before you pay any money

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later