Advanced search
Free to contact

Description

Here we have a fantastic opportunity to join a great newly renovated house share in Horley. The house has great transport links and is only 10 minutes walk to Gatwick Airport so no car or buses needed to get to the airport, Crawley town centre is just a few bus stops away. This is a great house share and is sure to be in high demand so don't miss out, I have 2 double bedrooms available to rent in a very modern 6 bed detached property only 10mins walk from Gatwick(not on flightpath), 10 min walk from Horley town centre and Mailine Railway stations both in Horley and Gatwick Airport, central london or brighton just over half an hour away by train. There is a 24hr big Tesco`s just around the corner, Fastway link bus service nearby. The bedrooms have built in mirrored wardrobes, flat screen tv`s and 500meg wifi broadband and all bedding is supplied. The house is newly renovated to a very high standard, new carpets throughout (shoes off im afraid), Fully tiled porcelain bathrooms. The kitchen is fitted with all appliances including 2 washerdryers, cooking and dining equipment is also supplied ready to move in and make yourself at home. There is a first floor bathroom with shower plus a downstairs toilet with shower all fully tiled to an extremely high standard, these are shared only by 2 bedrooms as the other rooms are ensuite. Outside there is plenty of parking for cars should you need to drive. I'm afraid we cannot accept couples, pets or children and is STRICTLY NO SMOKERS. Must be dog lovers even though they live with us in a seperate part of the house so you won`t see them or us, we have two small non moulting dogs. Low deposit required.

Get in touch if this house sounds of interest.

We look forward to hearing from you

Michele and Bill
  • £175 pw (double)
  • £170 pw (double)
Availability
Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None
Extra cost
Deposit (Room 1)
£200.00
Deposit (Room 2)
£200.00
Bills included?
Yes
Amenities
Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes
New housemate preferences
Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
56
Gender
Males or females
Photograph of bill bill
live in landlord last active: 3 hours ago

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

TIP: Always view before you pay any money

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email