Advanced search
New Free to contact

Description


Lovely house, big dining room, nice garden, two bathrooms.

Please leave your number when messaging so that we can call you to discuss the room and arrange a viewing.

Property / Room Description:

Road: Bishopsford Road

Post code: SM4 6AX
When viewing please don’t call me and ask for directions from tube, please use Google maps to find your way to the property.

Size: Double

Approximate measurements: 4m x 3.5m

Closest Station: Mitcham Tram Stop

Zone: 4

Viewings 9am to 9pm 7 days a week.

This is an opportunity to live in a nice house share with professional workers :)

Very well located.
This room would be excellent for the right person who wants to be in the heart of a great location.

Furniture - comes with a bed, wardrobe, drawers and desk (Furnished) or whatever furnish you want we can get.

Extra £100 pcm for couples and extra £50 pcm for each pet.

Short lets under 6 months is double price.

Current housemates are a quiet bunch, they also want another quiet housemates, no parties and only one guest at a time.

Tenants are mostly easy going, relaxed casual workers in restaurants, bars and shops etc. This house wouldn’t fit a shirt, tie and polished shoes type city worker as you could probably tell from the price.

Strictly decent, clean, honest, respectable, hard workers with a full time job.

We pride ourselves in offering a great service and standard of living so we offer;

* Fully managed / fast response maintenance

You need to pay £50 per month for all the bills including super fast broadband.

Most of our houses have 300 meg Virgin fibre-optic broadband throughout.

Nearby gyms, shops, restaurants, pubs and bars. A great, cool and hip place to live.

Strictly must have first and last month rent.

We don’t take cash, only bank transfer to our business account. You must be able to set up a standing order for your rent.

We would like people to stay for min one year, we only want long term tenants.
We want this to be your home.

First come first served policy. Book view now and have your references ready to avoid disappointment.

Message me your number and I’ll call you to have phone interview then if we think you’ll fit in then we’ll offer you a viewing.

Look forward to hearing from you

All the best

Pablo and Mary
Rooms UK 2 Rent 4U
  • £595 pcm (double)
Availability
Available
01 Jul 2021
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
36 months
  • Short lets considered
Extra cost
Deposit
£595.00
Bills included?
No
Amenities
Furnishings
Furnished
Disabled access
Current household
# housemates
3
Total # rooms
4
Ages
25 to 65
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Gender
2 Females, 1 Male
New housemate preferences
Couples OK?
Yes
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
References?
Yes
Min age
25
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
agent last active: just now

In a hurry? Show interest and we will send the advertiser your profile

Stay safe

TIP: Always view before you pay any money
More from the same advertiser

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email